Administration
& Support Staff


J.T. Hale, Director
jhale@mg.k12.mo.us


June Swanson, Counselor
jswanson@mg.k12.mo.us


Irma Bell, Director's Secretary
ibell@mg.k12.mo.us

Teachers

Ramona Andrus Agricultural Education randrus@mg.k12.mo.us FFA
Dale Clark Auto Body Repair dclark@mg.k12.mo.us Skills USA
John Emery Auto Mechanics jemery@mg.k12.mo.us  
Nathan Fry Carpentry nfry@mg.k12.mo.us  
Kristy Ijames Marketing Education kijames@mg.k12.mo.us DECA
Sidney Johnston Family Consumer Sciences sjohnston@mg.k12.mo.us FCCLA
Michael Mackie Industrial Technology mmackie@mg.k12.mo.us Industrial Arts Club
Robert Macleod Computer Installer & Repair rmacleod@mg.k12.mo.us  
Angela McCully Business Education amccully@mg.k12.mo.us FBLA
Janet Ramsey Health Service Aide jramsey@mg.k12.mo.us Skills USA
Corey Rogers Welding crogers@mg.k12.mo.us American Welding Society
Amanda Sandell Family Consumer Sciences asandell@mg.k12.mo.us  

211 E. Fifth St Mountain Grove MO 65711
417.926.3177 ext. 8

Follow us on