OMTC Staff

OMTC Staff Directory



 

JT Hale

OMTC Director
jhale@mg.k12.mo.us


 

   

Irma Bell

Director's Secreary
ibell@mg.k12.mo.us


 

Ramona Andrus

Agricultlural Education
FFA Sponsor
randrus@mg.k12.mo.us


 

Dale Clark

Automotive Body Repair
Skills USA Sponsor
dclark@mg.k12.mo.us


   

Lana Driskill

Family and Consumer Sciences
ldriskill@mg.k12.mo.us

 

 

John Emery

Automotive Mechanics
jemery@mg.k12.mo.us


 

Nathan Fry

Building Trades/Carpentry
nfry@mg.k12.mo.us


   

 

Jason Hartgraves

Computer Installer & Repair
jhartgraves@mg.k12.mo.us


Kristy Ijames

Marketing Education
DECA & NTHS Sponsor
kijames@mg.k12.mo.us


   

Sidney Johnston

Family and Consumer Science
FCCLA Sponsor
sjohnston@mg.k12.mo.us


   

Robert MacLeod

Computer Installer & Repair
rmacleod@mg.k12.mo.us


 

Mike Mackie

Industrial Technology
Industrial Arts Club Sponsor
mmackie@mg.k12.mo.us


Angela McCully

Business Education
FBLA Adviser
amccully@mg.k12.mo.us


 

Keeland Nix

Agricultural Education
FFA Sponsor
knix@mg.k12.mo.us


 

 

Emily Peterson

Agriculture Education
epeterson@mg.k12.mo.us


 

Janet Ramsey

Health Service Aide
HOSA Sponsor
jramsey@mg.k12.mo.us


   

Scott Short

Welding Technology
American Welding Society Sponsor
sshort@mg.k12.mo.us

 

Duane Hiler

Basic Skills
dhiler@mg.k12.mo.us


 

   

June Swanson

Counselor
jswanson@mg.k12.mo.us